There are many, many false reports that Dole Whip at WDW is vegan.  It is not. I spoke with Chef TJ at ‘Ohana Restaurant and Captain Cook’s Snack Company (Captain Cook’s has a self-serve Dole Whip machine) at Disney’s Polynesian Resort in January of 2009, and he informed me that there is indeed dairy in all Dole Whip.

Sorry All!  Dole Whip is not vegan, no matter the flavor.

Advertisements